Contact

Questions, comments, suggestions? We love to hear from our fellow Brittany lovers.

Send us a Letter OR Donation:

BRIT
6616 Trail Lake Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76133

 Our Team:

    • Pattie Nitschke – 817-300-8301 1-888-552-7488 – pattie@brittanyrescueintexas.org
      Chief Brittany Transporter
    • Kerri Funk – kerri@brittanyrescueintexas.org
      Online Data Diva
    • Lauren Pinto – 214-707-7409 – lauren@brittanyrescueintexas.org
    • Carmen Fort – carmen@brittanyrescueintexas.org
      Super Foster Mom
    • Aimee Pulliam – 817-909-1776 – pulliam@brittanyresuceintexas.org
      Brittany Wrangler
    • Carrie Foltermann – 317-488-8092 – carrie@brittanyrescueintexas.org
      Promotional Princess
    • Kelly Ketter – kelly@brittanyrescueintexas.org
      Happiness consultant
    • PHOTOS – photos@brittanyrescueintexas.org
    • GENERAL REQUESTS – info@brittanyrescueintexas.org 

Send us an email: